Skip to content

Chakra Balancing Mala


Balancing every energy centre in the body and stepping into you fullest and highest creative potential, the Chakra Balancing Mala is all about love, harmony, balance, peace, happiness, elevation, connectedness.

Stones: Hematite - Root Chakra; Carnelian - Sacral Chakra; Yellow Jade - Solar Plexus Chakra; Rhodonite - Heart Chakra; Turquoise - Throat Chakra; Lapis Lazuli - 3rd Eye Chakra; Amethyst - Crown Chakra.  

Dust or wipe clean only.
See 'Shipping Policy' page for delivery offers and options.

You may also like

Recently viewed